The Olive Branch Community Church was started in November 2003, meeting at Angus Glen Golf and Country Club in Markham, Ontario. We started out with a lot of energy – wanting to help undecided people make a great decision about following Jesus. We also wanted to fully engage in the needs of those around us – truly longing to become one of our community’s greatest assets. Just after that first year we made a rather startling entry into Markham by turning a strip club (at 175 Anderson Avenue) into a church – a contemporary come-as-you-are community that loves Jesus! That move is a kind of parable of how we believe lives are transformed. From the outside, most people in this area look well-put-together; but on the inside, there’s shame, fear and usually some darkness. We believe that the Good News of Jesus is about transforming the interiors of human lives, filling them with love and worship – and turning them into one of their community’s greatest assets! 

Ken Davis
Olive Branch Lead Pastor

Videos
Sunday November 21. 2021
Sunday November 21. 2021
Sunday November 14. 2021
Sunday November 14. 2021
Sunday November 7. 2021
Sunday November 7. 2021
Sunday October 31. 2021
Sunday October 31. 2021
Sunday October 24. 2021
Sunday October 24. 2021
Sunday October 17. 2021
Sunday October 17. 2021
Sunday October 10. 2021
Sunday October 10. 2021
Sunday October 3. 2021
Sunday October 3. 2021
Sunday September 26.2021
Sunday September 26.2021
Sunday September 19. 2021
Sunday September 19. 2021
Sunday September 12. 2021
Sunday September 12. 2021
Sunday September 5. 2021
Sunday September 5. 2021
Sunday August 29. 2021
Sunday August 29. 2021
Sunday August 22. 2021
Sunday August 22. 2021
Sunday August 15. 2021
Sunday August 15. 2021
Sunday August 8. 2021
Sunday August 8. 2021
Sunday August 1. 2021
Sunday August 1. 2021
Sunday July 25. 2021
Sunday July 25. 2021
Sunday July 18. 2021
Sunday July 18. 2021
Sunday July 11. 2021
Sunday July 11. 2021