The Olive Branch Community Church was started in November 2003, meeting at Angus Glen Golf and Country Club in Markham, Ontario. We started out with a lot of energy – wanting to help undecided people make a great decision about following Jesus. We also wanted to fully engage in the needs of those around us – truly longing to become one of our community’s greatest assets. Just after that first year we made a rather startling entry into Markham by turning a strip club (at 175 Anderson Avenue) into a church – a contemporary come-as-you-are community that loves Jesus! That move is a kind of parable of how we believe lives are transformed. From the outside, most people in this area look well-put-together; but on the inside, there’s shame, fear and usually some darkness. We believe that the Good News of Jesus is about transforming the interiors of human lives, filling them with love and worship – and turning them into one of their community’s greatest assets! 

Ken Davis
Olive Branch Lead Pastor

Videos
Sunday June 13. 2021
Sunday June 13. 2021
Sunday June 6. 2021
Sunday June 6. 2021
Sunday May 30. 2021
Sunday May 30. 2021
Sunday May 23. 2021
Sunday May 23. 2021
Sunday May 16. 2021
Sunday May 16. 2021
Sunday May 9. 2021
Sunday May 9. 2021
Sunday May 2. 2021
Sunday May 2. 2021
Sunday April 25. 2021
Sunday April 25. 2021
Sunday April 18. 2021
Sunday April 18. 2021
Sunday April 11. 2021
Sunday April 11. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY /  April 4. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY / April 4. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021