LEADERSHIP AT THE OLIVE BRANCH

175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

905. 471. 7700   www.tob.ca info@tob.ca

Olive Branch Staff

Ken Davis

Lead Pastor
x202 email ken@tob.ca

Dan McCabe

Executive/Worship Pastor
x203 email dan@tob.ca

Anne Ison

Kids Branch Pastor
x205 email anne@tob.ca

Blair Malfara

Youth & Young Adults Pastor
email blair@tob.ca

Kelly Davis

Kids Branch/Branch Out Interim
x209 email kelly@tob.ca

Kathy Jimenez

Worship Coordinator
email kathy@tob.ca

Lori Davis

Communications
email lori@tob.ca

Sandra Gibner

Ministry Coordinator
x208 email sandra@tob.ca

Petra Talsma

Finance
x207 email finance@tob.ca

Olive Branch Governing Board

Leah Austria
Sam Bligh
Terryl Burrows
Diane Dunlop-Bowers
David Finnegan
Katie Gamble
Dave Fry
Belinda Hoppler
Rex Law
Jimmy Leung
Sam Maduri
Carolyn Miura

Special thanks to our Olive Branch photographer: Ashleigh Evans