Leadership at The Olive Branch

175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

905. 471. 7700   www.tob.ca info@tob.ca

Olive Branch Staff

Ken Davis

Lead Pastor
x202 email ken@tob.ca

Dan McCabe

Executive/Worship Pastor
x203 email dan@tob.ca

Anne Ison

Kids Branch Pastor
x205 email anne@tob.ca

Jeremiah Vijey

Youth & Young Adults Pastor
x204 email jeremiah@tob.ca

Kelly Davis

Kids Branch/Branch Out Interim
x209 email kelly@tob.ca

Kathy Jimenez

E-ministry Coordinator
email kathy@tob.ca

Lori Davis

Communications
email lori@tob.ca

Petra Talsma

Finance
x207 email finance@tob.ca

Olive Branch Governing Board

Shimon Cabrera
David Finnegan
Dave Fry
Jesse Gamble
Susan John
Alice Mah
Charles Offor
Cheryl Raymer
Colin Reitsma
Allan Tam