We’re Here For You!

Information:  info@tob.ca
Kids Branch:  kids@tob.ca
Prayer:  tobprayer@gmail.com
Encounter Youth Ministries:  blair@tob.ca
Roots Small Groups:  roots@tob.ca
Website:  info@tob.ca

Our Street/Mailing Address:
The Olive Branch Community Church
175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

Visit Us:
North of 16th  Avenue on Hwy 48 (Markham Main Street)
Turn right on Bur Oak (at the Go Station).
Make a left hand turn at the first stop sign onto Anderson Avenue. You can’t miss us!
But just in case… Google Map Us HERE

Olive Branch Office
Call Us @ 905. 471. 7700

TOB MINISTRY STAFF
Lead Pastor: Ken Davis x202.  email ken@tob.ca
Executive
/Worship Pastor: Dan McCabe x203.  email dan@tob.ca
Kids Branch Pastor: Anne Ison x205.  email kids@tob.ca
Kids Branch: 
Kelly Davis x209.  email kelly@tob.ca
Encounter Youth Pastor: Blair Malfara. email blair@tob.ca
Ministry Coordinator
: Sandra Gibner x208.  email sandra@tob.ca
Communications: Lori Davis x206.  email lori@tob.ca
Worship Coordinator: Kathy Jimenez. email kathy@tob.ca
Finance: Petra Talsma x207.  email finance@tob.ca

Videos
Sunday December 8. 2019
Sunday December 8. 2019
Sunday December 1. 2019
Sunday December 1. 2019
Sunday November 24. 2019
Sunday November 24. 2019
Sunday November 17. 2019
Sunday November 17. 2019
Sunday November 10. 2019
Sunday November 10. 2019
Sunday November 3. 2019
Sunday November 3. 2019
Sunday October 27. 2019
Sunday October 27. 2019
Sunday October 20. 2019
Sunday October 20. 2019
Sunday October 13. 2019
Sunday October 13. 2019
Sunday October 6. 2019
Sunday October 6. 2019
Sunday September 29. 2019
Sunday September 29. 2019
Sunday September 22. 2019
Sunday September 22. 2019
Sunday September 15. 2019
Sunday September 15. 2019
Sunday September 8. 2019
Sunday September 8. 2019
Sunday September 1. 2019
Sunday September 1. 2019
Sunday August 25. 2019
Sunday August 25. 2019
Sunday August 18. 2019
Sunday August 18. 2019
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019