Branch Out is TOB’s commitment to being ‘out there’, out there where the needs are, passionately engaged in the struggles of others. Responsible to make God’s love visible, we partner with other agencies to serve those whom Jesus calls ‘blessed’: who struggle because of poverty, injustice, serious illness or social alienation. Throughout the year we will have various ‘Branch Out Initiatives’ where we put out the call to the church to be involved with a special need or project. No two projects are the same. Interested in being a part of it? Email branchout@tob.ca for more info

 

Videos
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 21. 2019
Sunday July 21. 2019
Sunday July 7. 2019
Sunday July 7. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019