The word bless is a word that seems to be used most often in circles that involve God. There’s a reason for that; a blessing is a gift; it’s something good that one person gives to another – and it starts with God. To bless is to leave people and places better than you found them! God let everyone know early on, that His intent was to bless all nations through sending His Son. And when Jesus came, He did. He blessed the nations by offering them, through his people, the blessing of forgiveness, love, mercy, kindness – and a fresh start. That’s why the message Jesus passed on was called the Good News. Our calling at The Olive Branch, as followers of Jesus of Nazareth – is to be Good News wherever we go; to leave people, places, organizations, schools – everyone and everything – better, because we were there and loved and served in the name of Jesus.

BE GOOD NEWS – GET INVOLVED and BLESS!

PRAYER
: for your needs, for others – and for the needs of our community – and beyond!

BRANCH OUT: helping those in need @ The Olive Branch and in our community

GIVING @ TOB

WORSHIP @ TOB

Videos
Sunday November 27. 2022
Sunday November 27. 2022
Sunday November 20. 2022
Sunday November 20. 2022
Sunday November 13. 2022
Sunday November 13. 2022
Sunday November 6. 2022
Sunday November 6. 2022
Sunday October 30. 2022
Sunday October 30. 2022
Sunday October 23. 2022
Sunday October 23. 2022
Sunday October 16. 2022
Sunday October 16. 2022
Sunday October 9. 2022
Sunday October 9. 2022
Sunday October 2. 2022
Sunday October 2. 2022
Sunday September 25. 2022
Sunday September 25. 2022
Sunday September 18. 2022
Sunday September 18. 2022
Sunday September 11. 2022
Sunday September 11. 2022
Sunday August 28. 2022
Sunday August 28. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 14. 2022
Sunday August 14. 2022
Sunday August 7. 2022
Sunday August 7. 2022
Sunday July 31. 2022
Sunday July 31. 2022
Sunday July 24. 2022
Sunday July 24. 2022
Sunday July 17. 2022
Sunday July 17. 2022