The word bless is a word that seems to be used most often in circles that involve God. There’s a reason for that; a blessing is a gift; it’s something good that one person gives to another – and it starts with God. To bless is to leave people and places better than you found them! God let everyone know early on, that His intent was to bless all nations through sending His Son. And when Jesus came, He did. He blessed the nations by offering them, through his people, the blessing of forgiveness, love, mercy, kindness – and a fresh start. That’s why the message Jesus passed on was called the Good News. Our calling at The Olive Branch, as followers of Jesus of Nazareth – is to be Good News wherever we go; to leave people, places, organizations, schools – everyone and everything – better, because we were there and loved and served in the name of Jesus.

BE GOOD NEWS – GET INVOLVED and BLESS!

PRAYER
: for your needs, for others – and for the needs of our community – and beyond!

BRANCH OUT: helping those in need @ The Olive Branch and in our community

GIVING @ TOB

Videos
August 2. 2020
August 2. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
A Gift for You and Your Family!
A Gift for You and Your Family!
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Manage It!
Manage It!
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020