The sense that you belong is one of the most profound experiences humans can have. To sense that you are both known and loved – that you are important – that someone thinks about you and misses you when you’re not around, is one of the most meaningful experiences in life. Truth is, we were created to love and belong to God, and to love and belong to one another. Loving, accepting and including others is at the core of who we are as followers of Jesus. We take this sense of belonging very seriously at The Olive Branch. We want every child who comes to Kids Branch to sense that they are accepted – and belong. We want every student who comes to Encounter Youth – from public school to university, to sense that they are loved and noticed. We want everyone who comes to The Olive Branch to be loved and accepted – to belong to the larger gatherings and, very quickly, to a smaller gathering, too. Everyone needs to sense that they belong before it feels safe to believe.

YOU BELONG @ THE OLIVE BRANCH!
[select link below]
Ways to Gather

Covid-19 Guidance

Who We Are

What Are We Talking About?

When and Where

Leadership @ TOB

Videos
EASTER SUNDAY /  April 4. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY / April 4. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday January 31. 2021
Sunday January 31. 2021
Sunday January 24. 2020
Sunday January 24. 2020
Sunday January 17. 2020
Sunday January 17. 2020
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020