The sense that you belong is one of the most profound experiences humans can have. To sense that you are both known and loved – that you are important – that someone thinks about you and misses you when you’re not around, is one of the most meaningful experiences in life. Truth is, we were created to love and belong to God, and to love and belong to one another. Loving, accepting and including others is at the core of who we are as followers of Jesus. We take this sense of belonging very seriously at The Olive Branch. We want every child who comes to Kids Branch to sense that they are accepted – and belong. We want every student who comes to Encounter Youth – from public school to university, to sense that they are loved and noticed. We want everyone who comes to The Olive Branch to be loved and accepted – to belong to the larger gatherings and, very quickly, to a smaller gathering, too. Everyone needs to sense that they belong before it feels safe to believe.

YOU BELONG @ THE OLIVE BRANCH!
[select link below]
Ways to Gather

Covid-19 Guidance

Who We Are

What Are We Talking About?

When and Where

Leadership @ TOB

Videos
August 2. 2020
August 2. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
A Gift for You and Your Family!
A Gift for You and Your Family!
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Manage It!
Manage It!
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020