The sense that you belong is one of the most profound experiences humans can have. To sense that you are both known and loved – that you are important – that someone thinks about you and misses you when you’re not around, is one of the most meaningful experiences in life. Truth is, we were created to love and belong to God, and to love and belong to one another. Loving, accepting and including others is at the core of who we are as followers of Jesus. We take this sense of belonging very seriously at The Olive Branch. We want every child who comes to Kids Branch to sense that they are accepted – and belong. We want every student who comes to Encounter Youth – from public school to university, to sense that they are loved and noticed. We want everyone who comes to The Olive Branch to be loved and accepted – to belong to the larger gatherings and, very quickly, to a smaller gathering, too. Everyone needs to sense that they belong before it feels safe to believe.

YOU BELONG @ THE OLIVE BRANCH!
[select link below]
Ways to Gather

Covid-19 Guidance

Who We Are

What Are We Talking About?

When and Where

Leadership @ TOB

Videos
Sunday September 19. 2021
Sunday September 19. 2021
Sunday September 12. 2021
Sunday September 12. 2021
Sunday September 5. 2021
Sunday September 5. 2021
Sunday August 29. 2021
Sunday August 29. 2021
Sunday August 22. 2021
Sunday August 22. 2021
Sunday August 15. 2021
Sunday August 15. 2021
Sunday August 8. 2021
Sunday August 8. 2021
Sunday August 1. 2021
Sunday August 1. 2021
Sunday July 25. 2021
Sunday July 25. 2021
Sunday July 18. 2021
Sunday July 18. 2021
Sunday July 11. 2021
Sunday July 11. 2021
Sunday July 4. 2021
Sunday July 4. 2021
Sunday July 27. 2021
Sunday July 27. 2021
Sunday June 20. 2021
Sunday June 20. 2021
Sunday June 13. 2021
Sunday June 13. 2021
Sunday June 6. 2021
Sunday June 6. 2021
Sunday May 30. 2021
Sunday May 30. 2021
Sunday May 23. 2021
Sunday May 23. 2021
Sunday May 16. 2021
Sunday May 16. 2021
Sunday May 9. 2021
Sunday May 9. 2021