SUMMER SUNDAYS ARE HERE!
1 SERVICE AT 10:00 AM

2 SUNDAY SERVICES RETURN ON
SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 8 AT 9:30 + 11:15 AM

The Olive Branch is located at 175 Anderson Avenue in Markham Ontario  L6E 1A4  Canada North of 16th Avenue on Hwy 48 (Markham Main Street) Turn right on Bur Oak (at the Go Train Station). Make a left hand turn at the first stop sign onto Anderson Avenue. We’re at #175. You can’t Miss Us!

Still need a map? Go HERE

 

Videos
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 21. 2019
Sunday July 21. 2019
Sunday July 7. 2019
Sunday July 7. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019