Everyone needs time to make important decisions, whether it’s a decision about an important purchase – or who to spend your life with. The truth is, that we at The Olive Branch have some things we believe – and want others to believe as well. We believe that there is a God who is loving, kind and powerful. We believe that people have infinite worth. We believe, that what the ancient records we call the Bible, teach are true and speak to the core of what life is all about – and how we invest our lives and our resources. But it takes time for undecided people to decide. Our goal is to offer genuine love and acceptance – and to be Good News so that our message of Good News is trustworthy!

Everybody BELIEVES in SOMETHING! How ’bout YOU?

VISION. MISSION. CORE VALUES

WHAT WE BELIEVE @ The Olive Branch

 

Videos
EASTER SUNDAY /  April 4. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY / April 4. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday January 31. 2021
Sunday January 31. 2021
Sunday January 24. 2020
Sunday January 24. 2020
Sunday January 17. 2020
Sunday January 17. 2020
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020