LIFE GROUPS are our Small Groups Program @ The Olive Branch.
From September to June, people meet weekly to study the Bible, pray for each other, and support each other through the ups and downs of life.

STAY TUNED FOR SPRING LIFE GROUPS COMING SOON!

Please email LifeGroups@tob.ca if you have questions or need more info

Videos
August 2. 2020
August 2. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
A Gift for You and Your Family!
A Gift for You and Your Family!
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Manage It!
Manage It!
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020