LIFE GROUPS are our Small Groups Program @ The Olive Branch.
From September to June, people meet weekly to study the Bible, pray for each other, and support each other through the ups and downs of life.

 

Please email LifeGroups@tob.ca if you have questions or need more info

Videos
Sunday February 9. 2020
Sunday February 9. 2020
Sunday February 2. 2020
Sunday February 2. 2020
Sunday January 26. 2020
Sunday January 26. 2020
Sunday January 19. 2020
Sunday January 19. 2020
Sunday January 12. 2020
Sunday January 12. 2020
Sunday January 5. 2020
Sunday January 5. 2020
Sunday December 29. 2019
Sunday December 29. 2019
CHRISTMAS EVE: Tuesday December 24. 2019
CHRISTMAS EVE: Tuesday December 24. 2019
Sunday December 22. 2019
Sunday December 22. 2019
Sunday December 15. 2019
Sunday December 15. 2019
Sunday December 8. 2019
Sunday December 8. 2019
Sunday December 1. 2019
Sunday December 1. 2019
Sunday November 24. 2019
Sunday November 24. 2019
Sunday November 17. 2019
Sunday November 17. 2019
Sunday November 10. 2019
Sunday November 10. 2019
Sunday November 3. 2019
Sunday November 3. 2019
Sunday October 27. 2019
Sunday October 27. 2019
Sunday October 20. 2019
Sunday October 20. 2019
Sunday October 13. 2019
Sunday October 13. 2019
Sunday October 6. 2019
Sunday October 6. 2019