Video positioning image

Olive Branch Church Family,
We're excited to share that our church now has access to an extensive, new video library called RightNow Media! It’s like the "Netflix of Video Bible Studies" and has a HUGE library of faith-based videos that you can access whenever and wherever you want - on your phone, iPad, computer, or at home on your TV.
As a church staff, we’re always looking for ways to help you develop and strengthen your faith. We believe that RightNow Media will be a tool to serve you as you live out your faith at home, at work and in your neighbourhood. RightNow Media has videos for everyone - kids, youth, parents, married couples, college students, single adults, working professionals - all aimed at helping you grow.
It's an absolutely FREE gift - all you have to do is click the button below, create an account - and you’re all set to explore more than 20,000 videos. We pray that RightNow Media will be a blessing for you and your family!

 

 

 

Videos
Sunday June 26. 2022
Sunday June 26. 2022
Sunday June 19. 2022
Sunday June 19. 2022
Sunday June 12. 2022
Sunday June 12. 2022
Sunday June 5. 2022
Sunday June 5. 2022
Sunday May 29. 2022
Sunday May 29. 2022
Sunday May 22. 2022
Sunday May 22. 2022
May 2022 GoodNews GiveBack: Called to Give
May 2022 GoodNews GiveBack: Called to Give
Sunday May 15. 2022
Sunday May 15. 2022
Sunday May 8. 2022
Sunday May 8. 2022
Sunday May 1. 2022
Sunday May 1. 2022
Sunday April 24. 2022
Sunday April 24. 2022
Sunday April 17. 2022
Sunday April 17. 2022
Good Friday. April 15. 2022
Good Friday. April 15. 2022
Sunday April 10. 2022
Sunday April 10. 2022
Sunday April 3. 2022
Sunday April 3. 2022
Sunday March 27. 2022
Sunday March 27. 2022
Sunday March 13. 2022
Sunday March 13. 2022
Sunday March 6. 2022
Sunday March 6. 2022
Sunday February 27. 2022
Sunday February 27. 2022
Sunday February 20. 2022
Sunday February 20. 2022