Olive Branch Church Family,
We're excited to share that our church now has access to an extensive, new video library called RightNow Media! It’s like the "Netflix of Video Bible Studies" and has a HUGE library of faith-based videos that you can access whenever and wherever you want - on your phone, iPad, computer, or at home on your TV.
As a church staff, we’re always looking for ways to help you develop and strengthen your faith. We believe that RightNow Media will be a tool to serve you as you live out your faith at home, at work and in your neighbourhood. RightNow Media has videos for everyone - kids, youth, parents, married couples, college students, single adults, working professionals - all aimed at helping you grow.
It's an absolutely FREE gift - all you have to do is click the button below, create an account - and you’re all set to explore more than 20,000 videos. We pray that RightNow Media will be a blessing for you and your family!

 

 

 

Videos
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020
Sunday August 23. 2020
Sunday August 23. 2020
Sunday August 16. 2020
Sunday August 16. 2020
Sunday August 9. 2020
Sunday August 9. 2020
August 2. 2020
August 2. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
A Gift for You and Your Family!
A Gift for You and Your Family!
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020