WANT TO BE PART OF WHAT’S HAPPENING @ THE OLIVE BRANCH?

NOW is the Time to climb on board and become a TOB Ministry Partner! You can download them by clicking on the link below.

TOB MINISTRY PARTNER APPLICATION

Affiliations:
The Olive Branch is very pleased and honoured to be in partnership with North Point Community Church – pastored and led by Andy Stanley. Our common objective is creating irresistible churches in every community that people want to be a part of. Our strategy is to endear ourselves to our specific community by serving them, to inspire everyone who attends to love and follow Jesus, and to equip our core people to love others, give God their very best, and finish well.  The North Point partnership is is a coaching relationship intended to help our staff and our church have the impact we are called to have – and be the best we can be.

 

Videos
Sunday June 26. 2022
Sunday June 26. 2022
Sunday June 19. 2022
Sunday June 19. 2022
Sunday June 12. 2022
Sunday June 12. 2022
Sunday June 5. 2022
Sunday June 5. 2022
Sunday May 29. 2022
Sunday May 29. 2022
Sunday May 22. 2022
Sunday May 22. 2022
May 2022 GoodNews GiveBack: Called to Give
May 2022 GoodNews GiveBack: Called to Give
Sunday May 15. 2022
Sunday May 15. 2022
Sunday May 8. 2022
Sunday May 8. 2022
Sunday May 1. 2022
Sunday May 1. 2022
Sunday April 24. 2022
Sunday April 24. 2022
Sunday April 17. 2022
Sunday April 17. 2022
Good Friday. April 15. 2022
Good Friday. April 15. 2022
Sunday April 10. 2022
Sunday April 10. 2022
Sunday April 3. 2022
Sunday April 3. 2022
Sunday March 27. 2022
Sunday March 27. 2022
Sunday March 13. 2022
Sunday March 13. 2022
Sunday March 6. 2022
Sunday March 6. 2022
Sunday February 27. 2022
Sunday February 27. 2022
Sunday February 20. 2022
Sunday February 20. 2022