WANT TO BE PART OF WHAT’S HAPPENING @ THE OLIVE BRANCH?

NOW is the Time to climb on board and become a TOB Ministry Partner! You can download them by clicking on the link below.

TOB MINISTRY PARTNER APPLICATION

Affiliations:
Willow Creek Association
The Olive Branch is a member of the Willow Creek Association. Through this association we share with other action-oriented churches a strategic vision and outreach ministry to the undecided. We are also able to take advantage of a wealth of Christian resources for music, children’s materials, books, seminars, and conferences. Read more at www.growingleadership.com

Interested in volunteering at The Olive Branch? Click on the link below to download an application:
TOB MINISTRY VOLUNTEER FORM

Videos
EASTER SUNDAY /  April 4. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY / April 4. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday January 31. 2021
Sunday January 31. 2021
Sunday January 24. 2020
Sunday January 24. 2020
Sunday January 17. 2020
Sunday January 17. 2020
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020