We have big plans for a new Summer Camp experience this year! Go to the link below if you’ve got kids from Age 2 to Grade 6!

KIDS BRANCH SUMMER CAMP

 

Covid-19 Update:

PARENTS! Be sure to check out this page on our website. Scroll down to the bottom where you’ll see a new lesson posted each Sunday at 9 AM

KIDS BRANCH AT HOME

 

KIDS ARE A TREASURE TO US
Kids need to grow up knowing that they are a treasured child of God. We want to help them to grow spiritually confident as a necessary part of that growth. Each Sunday we offer classes for the following age groups:

  • Crawler – Newborn to 1.5 Years Old
  • Toddler – 1.5 to 4 Years Old
  • JK/SK – Junior and Senior Kindergarten
  • Grades 1-6

At Kids Branch we teach kids the Bible and help bring out their own personal, God-given gifts through worship, drama, stories, small groups, games, and the arts. Each Sunday Morning you can expect a quality Christian experience for your kids, where:

  • Bible teaching is the cornerstone
  • Creativity is encouraged in a safe environment
  • Children are helped on the path of their own personal spiritual journey
  • We truly get to know our kids, individually and in small group settings
  • We reach out to families in our community and look for tangible ways for your children to show God’s love

Deuteronomy 11:19 says,
Teach them to your children, talking about them when you sit at home and when you walk along
the road, when you lie down and when you get up.

Questions? Call Anne Ison, Director of Children’s Ministry at 905471. 7700 x205
or email kids@tob.ca

Check Out Our Website HERE
Like Kids Branch on Facebook HERE

P A R E N T   R E S O U R C E S
Click on the Titles Below
Internet Safety Agreement

Cell Phone Responsibility
Rules For Maintaining Healthy Social Media Account
Fun Ways to Pray With Your Kids

Got Questions? Email kids@tob.ca

 

Videos
August 2. 2020
August 2. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 28. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
Sunday June 21. 2020
A Gift for You and Your Family!
A Gift for You and Your Family!
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 14. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday June 7. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 31. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 24. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Manage It!
Manage It!
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020