For everything about Kids Branch, click on the button below to go to their website:

KIDS BRANCH.CA


KIDS ARE A TREASURE TO US
Kids need to grow up knowing that they are a treasured child of God. We want to help them to grow spiritually confident as a necessary part of that growth. Each Sunday we offer classes for the following age groups:

  • Crawler – Newborn to 1.5 Years Old
  • Toddler – 1.5 to 4 Years Old
  • JK/SK – Junior and Senior Kindergarten
  • Grades 1-6

At Kids Branch we teach kids the Bible and help bring out their own personal, God-given gifts through worship, drama, stories, small groups, games, and the arts. Each Sunday Morning you can expect a quality Christian experience for your kids, where:

  • Bible teaching is the cornerstone
  • Creativity is encouraged in a safe environment
  • Children are helped on the path of their own personal spiritual journey
  • We truly get to know our kids, individually and in small group settings
  • We reach out to families in our community and look for tangible ways for your children to show God’s love

Deuteronomy 11:19 says,
Teach them to your children, talking about them when you sit at home and when you walk along
the road, when you lie down and when you get up.

Questions? Call Anne Ison, Director of Children’s Ministry at 905471. 7700 x205 or email kids@tob.ca

 

P A R E N T   R E S O U R C E S
Click on the Titles Below
Internet Safety Agreement

Cell Phone Responsibility
Rules For Maintaining Healthy Social Media Account
Fun Ways to Pray With Your Kids

Got Questions? Email kids@tob.ca

 

Videos
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday November 29. 2020
Sunday November 29. 2020
Sunday November 22. 2020
Sunday November 22. 2020
Sunday November 8. 2020
Sunday November 8. 2020
Sunday November 1. 2020
Sunday November 1. 2020
Sunday October 25. 2020
Sunday October 25. 2020
Sunday October 18. 2020
Sunday October 18. 2020
Sunday October 12. 2020
Sunday October 12. 2020
Sunday October 4. 2020
Sunday October 4. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020