When a baby comes into the world, the parents – and everyone else, wonder what all lies under the surface of that tiny life! Becoming the person that you have been given all the raw materials and opportunities to become, is a lifelong quest. And this is not just about developing your mind and your body; it’s also about your soul. The soul has infinite value – because it outlives the body and brain. We believe that all people are a combination of both good and bad, both cooperativeness… and stubbornness. Our plan is to cooperate with God in giving every person the dignity they need, the teaching they need, the opportunities they need – and the support they need to become the Person God had in mind when He created them – and to make a solid difference in this world!

BECOME ALL THAT GOD WANTS YOU TO BE!

KIDS BRANCH [birth to grade 6]

ENCOUNTER YOUTH [grades 7-12]

RESOURCES

LIFEGROUPS

Olive Branch MINISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Videos
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 10. 2021
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday January 3. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
Sunday December 27. 2020
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
CHRISTMAS EVE / Thursday December 24 @ 5 PM
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 20. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 13. 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday December 6, 2020
Sunday November 29. 2020
Sunday November 29. 2020
Sunday November 22. 2020
Sunday November 22. 2020
Sunday November 8. 2020
Sunday November 8. 2020
Sunday November 1. 2020
Sunday November 1. 2020
Sunday October 25. 2020
Sunday October 25. 2020
Sunday October 18. 2020
Sunday October 18. 2020
Sunday October 12. 2020
Sunday October 12. 2020
Sunday October 4. 2020
Sunday October 4. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020