When a baby comes into the world, the parents – and everyone else, wonder what all lies under the surface of that tiny life! Becoming the person that you have been given all the raw materials and opportunities to become, is a lifelong quest. And this is not just about developing your mind and your body; it’s also about your soul. The soul has infinite value – because it outlives the body and brain. We believe that all people are a combination of both good and bad, both cooperativeness… and stubbornness. Our plan is to cooperate with God in giving every person the dignity they need, the teaching they need, the opportunities they need – and the support they need to become the Person God had in mind when He created them – and to make a solid difference in this world!

BECOME ALL THAT GOD WANTS YOU TO BE!

KIDS BRANCH [birth to grade 6]

ENCOUNTER YOUTH [grades 7-12]

RESOURCES

LIFEGROUPS

Olive Branch MINISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Videos
Sunday September 25. 2022
Sunday September 25. 2022
Sunday September 18. 2022
Sunday September 18. 2022
Sunday September 11. 2022
Sunday September 11. 2022
Sunday August 28. 2022
Sunday August 28. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 21. 2022
Sunday August 14. 2022
Sunday August 14. 2022
Sunday August 7. 2022
Sunday August 7. 2022
Sunday July 31. 2022
Sunday July 31. 2022
Sunday July 24. 2022
Sunday July 24. 2022
Sunday July 17. 2022
Sunday July 17. 2022
Sunday July 10. 2022
Sunday July 10. 2022
Sunday July 3. 2022
Sunday July 3. 2022
Sunday June 26. 2022
Sunday June 26. 2022
Sunday June 19. 2022
Sunday June 19. 2022
Sunday June 12. 2022
Sunday June 12. 2022
Sunday June 5. 2022
Sunday June 5. 2022
Sunday May 29. 2022
Sunday May 29. 2022
Sunday May 22. 2022
Sunday May 22. 2022
May 2022 GoodNews GiveBack: Called to Give
May 2022 GoodNews GiveBack: Called to Give