When a baby comes into the world, the parents – and everyone else, wonder what all lies under the surface of that tiny life! Becoming the person that you have been given all the raw materials and opportunities to become, is a lifelong quest. And this is not just about developing your mind and your body; it’s also about your soul. The soul has infinite value – because it outlives the body and brain. We believe that all people are a combination of both good and bad, both cooperativeness… and stubbornness. Our plan is to cooperate with God in giving every person the dignity they need, the teaching they need, the opportunities they need – and the support they need to become the Person God had in mind when He created them – and to make a solid difference in this world!

BECOME ALL THAT GOD WANTS YOU TO BE!

KIDS BRANCH [birth to grade 6]

ENCOUNTER YOUTH [grades 7-12]

RESOURCES

LIFEGROUPS

Olive Branch MINISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Videos
Sunday June 13. 2021
Sunday June 13. 2021
Sunday June 6. 2021
Sunday June 6. 2021
Sunday May 30. 2021
Sunday May 30. 2021
Sunday May 23. 2021
Sunday May 23. 2021
Sunday May 16. 2021
Sunday May 16. 2021
Sunday May 9. 2021
Sunday May 9. 2021
Sunday May 2. 2021
Sunday May 2. 2021
Sunday April 25. 2021
Sunday April 25. 2021
Sunday April 18. 2021
Sunday April 18. 2021
Sunday April 11. 2021
Sunday April 11. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY /  April 4. 2021
EASTER SUNDAY / April 4. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
GOOD FRIDAY / April 2. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
PALM SUNDAY / March 28. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 21. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 14. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday March 7. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 28. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 21. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 14. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021
Sunday February 7. 2021