We’re Here For You!

Information:  info@tob.ca
Kids Branch:  kids@tob.ca
Prayer:  tobprayer@gmail.com
Encounter Youth Ministries:  encounter@tob.ca
Roots Small Groups:  roots@tob.ca
Website:  info@tob.ca

Our Street/Mailing Address:
The Olive Branch Community Church
175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

Visit Us:
North of 16th  Avenue on Hwy 48 (Markham Main Street)
Turn right on Bur Oak (at the Go Station).
Make a left hand turn at the first stop sign onto Anderson Avenue. You can’t miss us!
But just in case… Google Map Us HERE

Olive Branch Office
Call Us @ 905. 471. 7700

TOB MINISTRY STAFF
Lead Pastor: Ken Davis x202.  email ken@tob.ca
Executive Pastor
: Kent Andrews x203.  email kent@tob.ca
Kids Branch Pastor: Anne Ison x205.  email kids@tob.ca
Kids Branch: 
Kelly Davis x209.  email kelly@tob.ca
Youth & Community Care Pastor: Chris Martin x204.  email chris@tob.ca
Ministry Coordinator: Sandra Gibner x208.  email sandra@tob.ca
Communications: Lori Davis x206.  email lori@tob.ca
Worship Pastor: Dan McCabe
Worship Coordinator:
Kathy Jimenez
Finance: Petra Talsma x207.  email finance@tob.ca

Videos
Sunday July 1. 2018
Sunday July 1. 2018
Sunday June 24. 2018
Sunday June 24. 2018
Sunday June 17. 2018
Sunday June 17. 2018
Sunday June 10. 2018
Sunday June 10. 2018
Sunday June 3. 2018
Sunday June 3. 2018
Sunday May 27. 2018
Sunday May 27. 2018
Sunday May 20. 2018
Sunday May 20. 2018
Sunday May 13. 2018
Sunday May 13. 2018
Sunday May 6. 2018
Sunday May 6. 2018
Sunday April 29. 2018
Sunday April 29. 2018
Sunday April 22. 2018
Sunday April 22. 2018
Sunday April 8. 2018
Sunday April 8. 2018
Sunday April 1. 2018
Sunday April 1. 2018
Sunday March 25. 2018
Sunday March 25. 2018
Sunday March 18. 2018
Sunday March 18. 2018
Sunday March 11. 2018
Sunday March 11. 2018
Sunday March 4. 2018
Sunday March 4. 2018
Sunday February 25. 2018
Sunday February 25. 2018
Sunday February 18. 2018
Sunday February 18. 2018
Sunday February 11. 2108
Sunday February 11. 2108