We’re Here For You!

Information:  info@tob.ca
Kids Branch:  kids@tob.ca
Prayer:  tobprayer@gmail.com
Encounter Youth Ministries:  blair@tob.ca
Roots Small Groups:  roots@tob.ca
Website:  info@tob.ca

Our Street/Mailing Address:
The Olive Branch Community Church
175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

Visit Us:
North of 16th  Avenue on Hwy 48 (Markham Main Street)
Turn right on Bur Oak (at the Go Station).
Make a left hand turn at the first stop sign onto Anderson Avenue. You can’t miss us!
But just in case… Google Map Us HERE

Olive Branch Office
Call Us @ 905. 471. 7700

TOB MINISTRY STAFF
Lead Pastor: Ken Davis x202.  email ken@tob.ca
Executive Pastor
: Kent Andrews x203.  email kent@tob.ca
Kids Branch Pastor: Anne Ison x205.  email kids@tob.ca
Kids Branch: 
Kelly Davis x209.  email kelly@tob.ca
Youth Pastor: Blair Malfara. email blair@tob.ca
Ministry Coordinator
: Sandra Gibner x208.  email sandra@tob.ca
Communications: Lori Davis x206.  email lori@tob.ca
Worship Pastor: Dan McCabe
Worship Coordinator:
Kathy Jimenez. email kathy@tob.ca
Finance: Petra Talsma x207.  email finance@tob.ca

Videos
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019