Contact

article_image_full

We’re Here For You!

Information:  info@tob.ca
Kids Branch:  kids@tob.ca
Prayer:  tobprayer@gmail.com
Encounter Youth Ministries:  youth@tob.ca
Roots Small Groups:  roots@tob.ca
Website:  info@tob.ca

Our Street/Mailing Address:
The Olive Branch Community Church
175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

Visit Us:
North of 16th  Avenue on Hwy 48 (Markham Main Street)
Turn right on Bur Oak (at the Go Station).
Make a left hand turn at the first stop sign onto Anderson Avenue. You can’t miss us!
But just in case… Google Map Us HERE

Olive Branch Office
Call Us @ 905. 471. 7700

TOB MINISTRY STAFF
Lead Pastor: Ken Davis x202.  email ken@tob.ca
Executive Pastor
: Kent Andrews x203.  email kent@tob.ca
Kids Branch Pastor: Anne Ison x205.  email kids@tob.ca
Youth & Community Care Pastor: Chris Martin x204.  email chris@tob.ca
Ministry Coordinator: Sandra Gibner x208.  email sandra@tob.ca
Communications: Lori Davis x206.  email lori@tob.ca

TOB SUPPORT STAFF
Worship Ministries: Dan McCabe
Kids Branch: Kelly Davis
x209.  email kelly@tob.ca
RKLS: Kristen Ferkranus x209. email kristen@rkls.ca
Finance: Petra Talsma 
x207.  email finance@tob.ca