We’re Here For You!

Information:  info@tob.ca
Kids Branch:  kids@tob.ca
Prayer:  tobprayer@gmail.com
Encounter Youth Ministries:  encounter@tob.ca
Roots Small Groups:  roots@tob.ca
Website:  info@tob.ca

Our Street/Mailing Address:
The Olive Branch Community Church
175 Anderson Avenue, Markham, ON  L6E 1A4

Visit Us:
North of 16th  Avenue on Hwy 48 (Markham Main Street)
Turn right on Bur Oak (at the Go Station).
Make a left hand turn at the first stop sign onto Anderson Avenue. You can’t miss us!
But just in case… Google Map Us HERE

Olive Branch Office
Call Us @ 905. 471. 7700

TOB MINISTRY STAFF
Lead Pastor: Ken Davis x202.  email ken@tob.ca
Executive Pastor
: Kent Andrews x203.  email kent@tob.ca
Kids Branch Pastor: Anne Ison x205.  email kids@tob.ca
Kids Branch: 
Kelly Davis x209.  email kelly@tob.ca
Youth & Community Care Pastor: Chris Martin x204.  email chris@tob.ca
Next Gen Coordinator:Blair Malfara
Ministry Coordinator
: Sandra Gibner x208.  email sandra@tob.ca
Communications: Lori Davis x206.  email lori@tob.ca
Worship Pastor: Dan McCabe
Worship Coordinator:
Kathy Jimenez

Finance: Petra Talsma x207.  email finance@tob.ca

Videos
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018
Sunday October 28. 2018
Sunday October 28. 2018
Sunday October 21. 2018
Sunday October 21. 2018
Sunday October 14. 2018
Sunday October 14. 2018
Sunday October 7. 2018
Sunday October 7. 2018
Sunday September 30. 2018
Sunday September 30. 2018
Sunday September 23. 2018
Sunday September 23. 2018
Sunday September 16. 2018
Sunday September 16. 2018
Sunday August 26. 2018
Sunday August 26. 2018
Sunday August 19. 2018
Sunday August 19. 2018
Sunday August 12. 2018
Sunday August 12. 2018
Sunday August 5. 2018
Sunday August 5. 2018
Sunday July 29. 2018
Sunday July 29. 2018
Sunday July 22. 2018
Sunday July 22. 2018
Sunday July 8. 2018
Sunday July 8. 2018
Sunday July 15. 2018
Sunday July 15. 2018
Sunday July 1. 2018
Sunday July 1. 2018
Sunday June 24. 2018
Sunday June 24. 2018
Sunday June 17. 2018
Sunday June 17. 2018