Branch Out is TOB’s commitment to being ‘out there’, out there where the needs are, passionately engaged in the struggles of others. Responsible to make God’s love visible, we partner with other agencies to serve those whom Jesus calls ‘blessed’: who struggle because of poverty, injustice, serious illness or social alienation.

If you’re interested in volunteering in Branch Out, connect with Pastor Chris Martin at chris@tob.ca

Videos
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 13. 2019
Sunday January 13. 2019
Monday December 24. 2018
Monday December 24. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 16. 2018
Sunday December 16. 2018
Sunday December 9. 2018
Sunday December 9. 2018
Sunday December 2. 2018
Sunday December 2. 2018
The Olive Branch 15th Birthday Celebration!
The Olive Branch 15th Birthday Celebration!
Sunday November 25. 2018
Sunday November 25. 2018
Sunday November 18. 2018
Sunday November 18. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018