Everyone needs time to make important decisions, whether it’s a decision about an important purchase – or who to spend your life with. The truth is, that we at The Olive Branch have some things we believe – and want others to believe as well. We believe that there is a God who is loving, kind and powerful. We believe that people have infinite worth. We believe, that what the ancient records we call the Bible, teach are true and speak to the core of what life is all about – and how we invest our lives and our resources. But it takes time for undecided people to decide. Our goal is to offer genuine love and acceptance – and to be Good News so that our message of Good News is trustworthy!

Everybody BELIEVES in SOMETHING! How ’bout YOU?
[
WHAT WE BELIEVE @ The Olive Branch

VISION. MISSION. CORE VALUES

Videos
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 13. 2019
Sunday January 13. 2019
Monday December 24. 2018
Monday December 24. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018