ENCOUNTER YOUTH EVENTS > SUMMER 2019

THURSDAY JUNE 27 @ 7:00 PM AT TOB

THURSDAY JULY 11 @ 7:00 PM AT TOB

THURSDAY JULY 18 @ 7:00 PM AT TOB

THURSDAY AUGUST 1 @ 7:00 PM AT TOB

THURSDAY AUGUST 8
WONDERLAND > 9:00 AM LEAVE FROM TOB / 6:00 PM PICK-UP AT TOB

THURSDAY AUGUST 15 @ TOB
SUMMER LOCK-IN > 7:00 PM START > 10:00 AM PICK-UP ON FRIDAY

THURSDAY AUGUST 22 @ 7:00 PM AT TOB

WEDNESDAY AUGUST 28
SIBBALD POINT BEACH DAY > 9:00 AM LEAVE FROM TOB / 6:00 PM PICKUP AT TOB

 

Videos
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
EASTER SUNDAY. April 21. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
GOOD FRIDAY / April 19. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 14. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday April 7. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 24. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019