We are looking for a Summer Intern. Interested? Check out a job description HERE
Resumes are due Thursday May 31

Encounter Discipleship Groups = Summer Sundays at 10 AM
For Grades 7-10

Encounter Gatherings = Thursdays at 7 PM
See Schedule Below

MAY
10 – Encounter Gathering
18-20 – Overflow Conference
24 – Encounter Gathering

JUNE
7 – Encounter Gathering
14 – Leaders Team Night
21 Encounter Gathering

Check Out the Details
See the ENCOUNTER YOUTH Website HERE

You Can Find Us
ENCOUNTER YOUTH Youth Facebook Page HERE

Got Questions? Email youth@tob.ca

Videos
Sunday May 13. 2018
Sunday May 13. 2018
Sunday May 6. 2018
Sunday May 6. 2018
Sunday April 29. 2018
Sunday April 29. 2018
Sunday April 22. 2018
Sunday April 22. 2018
Sunday April 8. 2018
Sunday April 8. 2018
Sunday April 1. 2018
Sunday April 1. 2018
Sunday March 25. 2018
Sunday March 25. 2018
Sunday March 18. 2018
Sunday March 18. 2018
Sunday March 11. 2018
Sunday March 11. 2018
Sunday March 4. 2018
Sunday March 4. 2018
Sunday February 25. 2018
Sunday February 25. 2018
Sunday February 18. 2018
Sunday February 18. 2018
Sunday February 11. 2108
Sunday February 11. 2108
February.4.2018.VimeoEdit
February.4.2018.VimeoEdit
Sunday January 21. 2018
Sunday January 21. 2018
Sunday January 14. 2018
Sunday January 14. 2018
Sunday January 7. 2018
Sunday January 7. 2018
Sunday December 31. 2017
Sunday December 31. 2017
Sunday December 24. 2017
Sunday December 24. 2017
Sunday December 17. 2017
Sunday December 17. 2017