LIFE GROUPS are our Small Groups Program @ The Olive Branch.
From September to June, people meet weekly to study the Bible, pray for each other, and support each other through the ups and downs of life.

STAY TUNED FOR SPRING LIFE GROUPS COMING SOON!

Please email LifeGroups@tob.ca if you have questions or need more info

Videos
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Manage It!
Manage It!
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
Sunday March 29. 2020
Sunday March 29. 2020
Sunday March 22. 2020
Sunday March 22. 2020
Sunday March 15. 2020
Sunday March 15. 2020
Sunday March 8. 2020
Sunday March 8. 2020
Sunday March 1. 2020
Sunday March 1. 2020
Sunday February 23. 2020
Sunday February 23. 2020
Sunday February 16. 2020
Sunday February 16. 2020
Sunday February 9. 2020
Sunday February 9. 2020
Sunday February 2. 2020
Sunday February 2. 2020
Sunday January 26. 2020
Sunday January 26. 2020
Sunday January 19. 2020
Sunday January 19. 2020
Sunday January 12. 2020
Sunday January 12. 2020