LIFE GROUPS are our Small Groups Program @ The Olive Branch.
From September to June, people meet weekly to study the Bible, pray for each other, and support each other through the ups and downs of life.

GROUPLink/LifeGROUPS Start-UP
WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 13 at 7:00 PM
You’ll have an opportunity to both see what LifeGROUPS are available – and then, link up with one that suits you best! Our 7:00 PM start up time is 1 hour later than last season to fit with more people’s work and family schedules, and though you’ll need to eat dinner beforehand – have no fear; healthy and not-quite-as-healthy snacks will be served. Even if you were part of a  LifeGroup last  season – this entire event is for you!

Please email LifeGroups@tob.ca for more info

Videos
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 13. 2019
Sunday January 13. 2019
Monday December 24. 2018
Monday December 24. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 16. 2018
Sunday December 16. 2018
Sunday December 9. 2018
Sunday December 9. 2018
Sunday December 2. 2018
Sunday December 2. 2018
The Olive Branch 15th Birthday Celebration!
The Olive Branch 15th Birthday Celebration!
Sunday November 25. 2018
Sunday November 25. 2018
Sunday November 18. 2018
Sunday November 18. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018