LIFE GROUPS are our New Small Groups Program @ The Olive Branch
From September to June, people meet weekly to study the Bible, pray for each other, and support each other through the ups and downs of life.

Interested?
WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 26
@ 7 PM
Plan to attend this special event so you can see all the Small Groups available at The Olive Branch! It’s a perfect opportunity to meet our leads and get acquainted over great coffee and snacks. Come find out where you fit best this Fall.

SHARING the BURDEN
A 12-step Recovery Support Group @ TOB
Tuesdays @ 7:30 PM 

 

 

Videos
Sunday September 16. 2018
Sunday September 16. 2018
Sunday August 26. 2018
Sunday August 26. 2018
Sunday August 19. 2018
Sunday August 19. 2018
Sunday August 12. 2018
Sunday August 12. 2018
Sunday August 5. 2018
Sunday August 5. 2018
Sunday July 29. 2018
Sunday July 29. 2018
Sunday July 22. 2018
Sunday July 22. 2018
Sunday July 8. 2018
Sunday July 8. 2018
Sunday July 15. 2018
Sunday July 15. 2018
Sunday July 1. 2018
Sunday July 1. 2018
Sunday June 24. 2018
Sunday June 24. 2018
Sunday June 17. 2018
Sunday June 17. 2018
Sunday June 10. 2018
Sunday June 10. 2018
Sunday June 3. 2018
Sunday June 3. 2018
Sunday May 27. 2018
Sunday May 27. 2018
Sunday May 20. 2018
Sunday May 20. 2018
Sunday May 13. 2018
Sunday May 13. 2018
Sunday May 6. 2018
Sunday May 6. 2018
Sunday April 29. 2018
Sunday April 29. 2018
Sunday April 22. 2018
Sunday April 22. 2018