WANT TO BE PART OF WHAT’S HAPPENING @ THE OLIVE BRANCH?

NOW is the Time to climb on board and become a TOB Ministry Partner! You can pick up the forms at the Lobby Kiosk this Sunday or you can download them by clicking on the link below.

TOB MINISTRY PARTNER APPLICATION

Affiliations:
Willow Creek Association
The Olive Branch is a member of the Willow Creek Association. Through this association we share with other action-oriented churches a strategic vision and outreach ministry to the undecided. We are also able to take advantage of a wealth of Christian resources for music, children’s materials, books, seminars, and conferences. Read more at www.growingleadership.com

Videos
Sunday November 22. 2020
Sunday November 22. 2020
Sunday November 8. 2020
Sunday November 8. 2020
Sunday November 1. 2020
Sunday November 1. 2020
Sunday October 25. 2020
Sunday October 25. 2020
Sunday October 18. 2020
Sunday October 18. 2020
Sunday October 12. 2020
Sunday October 12. 2020
Sunday October 4. 2020
Sunday October 4. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 27. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 20. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 13. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday September 6. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020
Sunday August 30. 2020
Sunday August 23. 2020
Sunday August 23. 2020
Sunday August 16. 2020
Sunday August 16. 2020
Sunday August 9. 2020
Sunday August 9. 2020
August 2. 2020
August 2. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 26. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 19. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 12. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020
Sunday July 5. 2020