When a baby comes into the world, the parents – and everyone else, wonder what all lies under the surface of that tiny life! Becoming the person that you have been given all the raw materials and opportunities to become, is a lifelong quest. And this is not just about developing your mind and your body; it’s also about your soul. The soul has infinite value – because it outlives the body and brain. We believe that all people are a combination of both good and bad, both cooperativeness… and stubbornness. Our plan is to cooperate with God in giving every person the dignity they need, the teaching they need, the opportunities they need – and the support they need to become the Person God had in mind when He created them – and to make a solid difference in this world!

BECOME ALL THAT GOD WANT YOU TO BE!

LIFEGROUPS

KIDS BRANCH[birth to grade 6]

ENCOUNTER YOUTH[grades 7-12]

Olive Branch MINISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Videos
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 17. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 10. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday March 3. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 24. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 17. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 10. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday February 3. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 27. 2019
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 20. 2018
Sunday January 13. 2019
Sunday January 13. 2019
Monday December 24. 2018
Monday December 24. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 23. 2018
Sunday December 16. 2018
Sunday December 16. 2018
Sunday December 9. 2018
Sunday December 9. 2018
Sunday December 2. 2018
Sunday December 2. 2018
The Olive Branch 15th Birthday Celebration!
The Olive Branch 15th Birthday Celebration!
Sunday November 25. 2018
Sunday November 25. 2018
Sunday November 18. 2018
Sunday November 18. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 11. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018
Sunday November 4. 2018