When a baby comes into the world, the parents – and everyone else, wonder what all lies under the surface of that tiny life! Becoming the person that you have been given all the raw materials and opportunities to become, is a lifelong quest. And this is not just about developing your mind and your body; it’s also about your soul. The soul has infinite value – because it outlives the body and brain. We believe that all people are a combination of both good and bad, both cooperativeness… and stubbornness. Our plan is to cooperate with God in giving every person the dignity they need, the teaching they need, the opportunities they need – and the support they need to become the Person God had in mind when He created them – and to make a solid difference in this world!

BECOME ALL THAT GOD WANT YOU TO BE!

LIFEGROUPS

KIDS BRANCH[birth to grade 6]

ENCOUNTER YOUTH[grades 7-12]

Olive Branch MINISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Videos
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 17. 2020
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 10. 2020 / MOTHER'S DAY
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday May 3. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Sunday April 26. 2020
Manage It!
Manage It!
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
EASTER SUNDAY / April 12. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
GOOD FRIDAY / April 10. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
PALM SUNDAY / April 5. 2020
Sunday March 29. 2020
Sunday March 29. 2020
Sunday March 22. 2020
Sunday March 22. 2020
Sunday March 15. 2020
Sunday March 15. 2020
Sunday March 8. 2020
Sunday March 8. 2020
Sunday March 1. 2020
Sunday March 1. 2020
Sunday February 23. 2020
Sunday February 23. 2020
Sunday February 16. 2020
Sunday February 16. 2020
Sunday February 9. 2020
Sunday February 9. 2020
Sunday February 2. 2020
Sunday February 2. 2020
Sunday January 26. 2020
Sunday January 26. 2020
Sunday January 19. 2020
Sunday January 19. 2020
Sunday January 12. 2020
Sunday January 12. 2020