When a baby comes into the world, the parents – and everyone else, wonder what all lies under the surface of that tiny life! Becoming the person that you have been given all the raw materials and opportunities to become, is a lifelong quest. And this is not just about developing your mind and your body; it’s also about your soul. The soul has infinite value – because it outlives the body and brain. We believe that all people are a combination of both good and bad, both cooperativeness… and stubbornness. Our plan is to cooperate with God in giving every person the dignity they need, the teaching they need, the opportunities they need – and the support they need to become the Person God had in mind when He created them – and to make a solid difference in this world!

BECOME ALL THAT GOD WANT YOU TO BE!

LIFEGROUPS

KIDS BRANCH[birth to grade 6]

ENCOUNTER YOUTH[grades 7-12]

Olive Branch MINISTRY PARTNERSHIP

Videos
Sunday September 15. 2019
Sunday September 15. 2019
Sunday September 8. 2019
Sunday September 8. 2019
Sunday September 1. 2019
Sunday September 1. 2019
Sunday August 25. 2019
Sunday August 25. 2019
Sunday August 18. 2019
Sunday August 18. 2019
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 11. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday August 4. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 28. 2019
Sunday July 21. 2019
Sunday July 21. 2019
Sunday July 7. 2019
Sunday July 7. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 30. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 23. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 16. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 9. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday June 2. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 26. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 19. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 12. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday May 5. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019
Sunday April 28. 2019